G20 CEO Advisory Group members

The ICC G20 CEO Advisory Group is the primary body for establishing the direction of business input within the G20 process. The group determines policy priorities and takes a final review of policy products, including input gathered during the consultative process.

The formation of the ICC G20 CEO Advisory Group was a critical step in the development of constructive policy recommendations. The group provides additional weight to business interventions, strengthens the impact of statements to the media, and conveys to governments that business is actively engaged in the G20 agenda at the highest levels.

ICC G20 CEO Advisory Group Chairman


Marcus Wallenberg, Chairman (Sweden)


  • BHP Billiton - Andrew Mackenzie​, CEO (Australia)
  • Bridas Corporation - Carlos Bulgheroni, Chairman (Argentina)
  • Cinépolis - Alejandro Ramírez Magaña, Director General and Chairman of B20 Mexico 2012 (Mexico)
  • Corporacion America - Eduardo Eurnekian, Chairman and CEO (Argentina)
  • Corrs Chambers Westgarth - John W. H. Denton, CEO and Partner (Australia)
  • Daesung - Young Tae Kim, Chairman (Korea)
  • Danfoss Group - Niels B. Christiansen, President & CEO (Denmark)
  • Diageo - Ivan Menezes, CEO (United Kingdom)
  • Doha Insurance - Sheikh Al-Thani Khalifa, Member of the Board of Directors, and Chairman of Qatar Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Qatar)
  • Energy Transportation Group - Kimball Chen, Chairman & CEO (United States)
  • Engie - Gérard Mestrallet, Chairman (France)
  • Eskihisar Group - Rifat Hisarcıklıoglu, Chairman, and President of the Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey (Turkey)
  • Eskom - (TBC)
  • Fung Group - Victor K Fung, Chairman (Hong Kong)
  • Great Eastern Energy - Yogendra Kr. (YK) Modi, Chairman & CEO (India)
  • Gulf One Investment Bank - Nahed Taher, Founder & Co-CEO (Saudi Arabia)
  • Hanwha - Seung Youn Kim, CEO (Korea)
  • S&P Global - Harold McGraw III, Chairman (United States)
  • National Petrochemical Industrial Company - Jamal J. Malaikah, President (Saudi Arabia)
  • Nestle - Paul Bulcke, CEO (Switzerland)
  • Novozymes - Peder Holk Nielsen, CEO (Denmark)
  • Repsol - Antonio Brufau, Chairman (Spain)
  • RioTinto - Jean-Sebastien Jacques, CEO (United Kingdom)
  • Rothschild Europe - Gérard Worms, Vice Chairman (France)
  • Royal Dutch Shell - Ben van Beurden CEO (United Kingdom/Netherlands)
  • Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs - Alexander Shokhin, President, and Chairman of B20 Russia 2013 (Russia)
  • Schneider Electric - Jean-Pascal Tricoire, President & CEO (France)
  • Telefonica - José María Alvarez-Pallete, CEO (Spain)
  • The Dow Chemical Company - Andrew Liveris, Chairman and CEO (United States)
  • Wesfarmers Limited - Richard Goyder, CEO and Managing Director, and Chairman of B20 Australia 2014 (Australia)

ICC G20 news

Related ICC G20 documents