Sixteen teams entering the eighth-finals

          • Paris, 07 February 2012

          Sixteen universities were selected to participate in the eighth-finals. They are:

          • Bar Ilan University (Israel)
          • Bucerius Law School* (Germany)
          • FGV São Paulo Law School (Brazil)
          • Fordham University School of Law (United States)
          • Hamline University School of Law (United States)
          • Jagiellonian University (Poland)
          • London Metropolitan University* (United Kingdom)
          • National University of Singapore (Singapore)
          • Pepperdine University School of Law Straus Institute for Dispute Resolution* (United States)
          • Saint Joseph University (Lebanon)
          • South Texas College of Law (United States)
          • Stockholm University (Sweden)
          • University of Houston Law Center (United States)
          • University of New South Wales, Australia (Australia)
          • University of Vienna* (Austria)
          • University of Witwatersrand, Law School (South Africa)

          * First time participation

          Share this