Contact the Regional Directors

Promotion of Arbitration, ADR and YAF activities by the Directors in their respective region:

Regional Director for the Americas

Katherine González Arrocha
Director, Arbitration and ADR
ICC Dispute Resolution Services
Oceanía Business Plaza
Torre 1000, Piso 49, Punta Pacífica
Apartado Postal 0831-02743
Ciudad de Panamá, República de Panamá
Tel. +507 2039152
Fax. +507 2354622
Email: kga@iccwbo.org
Andrea Santacoloma
Deputy Director
Tel: ++507 203 9152 (Ext.111)

SICANA INC.

Rocío Digón
Managing Director & Counsel
SICANA, Inc.
1212 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
USA

Alexandra Akerly
Project Officer
alexandra.akerly@iccwbo.org
Tel.: +1 646 699 5700

James Goins
Office Administrator
james.goins@iccwbo.org

Tel.:+1 646 699 5710

Educational Services :
Soeun (Nikole) Lee
Deputy Director
soeun.lee@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5703
Luz Rodriguez
Deputy Director
luz.rodriguez@iccwbo.org
Tel: +1 646 699 5702 | Mob: +1 917 208 5183

Regional Directors for Asia

Mingchao Fan Abhinav Bhushan
Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, North Asia Director, ICC Arbitration and ADR, South Asia
ICC Dispute Resolution Services ICC Dispute Resolution Services
ICC Representative Office, Shanghai ICC Regional Office, Asia
2289, ONE Lujiazui, 68 Yin Cheng Road (C) 32 Maxwell Road #02-11
Pudong New Area, Shanghai, 200120 PR China Singapore 069115
Tel: +86 21 6194 6611 Tel: +65 6814-0247
Mobile: +86 137 0196 3006
Fax: +86 21 6194 6611 Fax: +65 6225-9083
Email: Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org Email: ab@iccasia.com.sg
abhinav.bhushan@iccwbo.org

Regional Director for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle East & Africa

Sami Houerbi
Director of ICC Dispute Resolution Services for Eastern Mediterranean, Middle-East & Africa
P.O. Box 227, cité Mahrajen P.O. Box 8886
1082 Tunis Dubai
Tunisia United Arab Emirates
Tel.: +216 71 840 297 Tel.: +971 42208288
Fax: +216 71 286 917 Fax: +971 42208842
Mobile: +216 20 216 216 Mobile: +971 561143292
Email: shi@iccwbo.org